Meeting held on November 14th 2016.

In the last couple of days it has come to light that my focus group have let me down. This isn’t exactly uncommon to hear of, but it really is a right pain in the butt! As time is flying by at a pace unknown to me, it is clear that I need to have all of my research finished by the end of this week.

So, due to a lack of communication on their side, my focus group has folded. As a result of this I need to either establish a whole new focus group and carry out the appropriate research, or find 6 individual people (Because my focus group was going to consist of 6 people) that meet my target audience profile and carry out one-to-one interviews. I now have 4 days to complete this if I want to allow myself enough time to review it all and write it up properly. No pressure…

