As per my last post I have spent a lot of time coding up my app inline with my mock-ups.

Ready for my next meeting and final user testing with my mentor and dissertation group on Monday, I decided to upload my app to the uni servers. The advantage of this is that I was able to build my database today and and pull results through into my app. This was a lot harder than it sounds and it took me literally all day to get this far. That said, it works as it should and I am yet (touch wood) to find any problems with it. However, when I uploaded it to the servers, half of my app failed to display! I’m now stressing and panicking with no idea as to why it might be. On Monday I will ask my mentor and the rest of my group if they have any ideas and see if I can fix it during the meeting.

